Headquarters


# Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Phone Number
1 Terry Adams Accounting Manager terry@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
2 Lori Deaver Office Manager lori@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
3 Betty Guerrero Human Resources betty@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
4 Phil Henry President phil@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
5 Jerry Miller Accounting Consultant jerry@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
6 Bill Pankey IT Consultant bill@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
7 Cheryl Pritchard General Payables cheryl@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
8 Alicia Tribby Safety Coordinator alicia@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
9 Alicia Shell Receptionist recept@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
10 Chere Walters Grower Payables chere@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
11 Luke Varvel Food Safety Manager luke@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632
11 Cristina Duran Payroll cristina@henryavocado.com (760) 745-6632